Загрузка...

Relaxing Music with Nature Sounds 💚 24/7 Live Stream, Study Music, Sleep, Meditation Music

Загрузка...
Закрыть рекламу

Смотреть видео Relaxing Music with Nature Sounds 💚 24/7 Live Stream, Study Music, Sleep, Meditation Music онлайн, скачать видео.

396, 919
3, 425   |   173
LoungeV Films - Relaxing Music and Nature Sounds   |   2 мес. назад
Поделиться этим видео
Описание видео

Relaxing Music with Nature Sounds 💚 24/7 Live Stream, Study Music, Sleep, Meditation Music - Скачать видео!

Welcome to our NON-Stop relaxing music 24/7 live stream with nature sounds for study, meditation, sleeping, featuring highly recommended nature videos. This study music live stream will provide an infinite source of creativity and pleasant feelings.

The playlist is an ideal background for easy listening and any activity you may have.This video features soft and ever so pleasing tracks from some of the most talented ambient music composers.

Watch another stream with Chillout beats for study https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m-dWjejydUg

All music rights reserved! We have permissions from various talented artists such as the ones listed below:

1. "The Monk By The Sea" : https://themonkbythesea.bandcamp.com/

2. Christopher Clarke: http://www.christopherlloydclarke.com

3. Spheriá: https://soundcloud.com/spheriamusic

4. Kevin MacLeod http://incompetech.com/

5. Chris Zabriskie http://chriszabriskie.com

6. CLG: https://soundcloud.com/clg-2

7. Desert Tracks: https://soundcloud.com/desert-trax

8. Blure https://soundcloud.com/bluremusic/

9. Twin Musicom http://www.twinmusicom.org

Dessin Bizarre https://dessinbizarre.bandcamp.com/

Eternall https://soundcloud.com/eternall/tracks

Michael FK https://soundcloud.com/michaelfkoffic...

Organic Patterns https://organicpatterns.bandcamp.com/

Solace https://soundcloud.com/solace_music/t...

Fading Language https://soundcloud.com/fadinglanguage...

Reversed Fireworks https://soundcloud.com/reversedfirewo...

Sam Wallace https://soundcloud.com/sam_wallace/tr...

Nodium https://soundcloud.com/nodium/tracks

Live Stream Chat Terms of use:
This chat room will be moderated in English only due to increased spam and offensive speech in foreign languages that our moderators can not understand. Please use Google translator if you don't speak English https://translate.google.com Please be polite to each other, this is a peaceful stream. We wish you a pleasant viewing and chatting experience. Thank you.

LoungeV Studio Video Copyright © 2011-2018 http://www.LoungeV.com/

Ссылка на страницу с видео:

Ссылка HTML на страницу с видео:

Код для вставки плеера:

Relaxing Music with Nature Sounds 💚 24/7 Live Stream, Study Music, Sleep, Meditation Music - Скачать видео!

Комментарии

Загрузка...
Загрузка...
Закрыть рекламу